This is the TRAINING website.

For current info please visit

Citizens Review Committee

The Citizens Review Committee is an eight member committee appointed by the City Council upon recommendation of the City Planning Commission. Each member serves a three (3) year term.

  • Brenda Goss Andrews
  • Juanita Hernandez
  • Sister Eileen Lantzy
  • Tracey Marks
  • Clara Newman
  • Ava Tinsley
  • Sofia Moore
  • Ishmail A. Terry
City Council President
City Council Pro Tem