## **The City Planning Team**



James Foster Buildings, Safety, Engineering and **Environmental Department** 



Whitney Smith Office of Sustainability



Ashley McLeod Housing & Revitalization Department



Vince Keenan Department of Neighborhoods



Lisa Wallick Water and Sewage Department



Betsy Palazzola **Housing and Revitalization** Department



Kathyrn Underwood **City Planning Commission** 



Malik Johnson Buildings, Safety, Engineering and **Environmental Department** 





Alex Hill Detroit Health Department



Erin Kelley Planning and Development Department



Jeff Klein **General Services Department** 



Dave Walker Planning and Development Department



Gus Andreasen **Detroit Land Bank Authority** 



Ellen Duane Buildings, Safety, Engineering, and Environmental Department